First off. It's a censoring device that Hostboard has as an option. I chose to use it. Now I'm strange for wanting the censoring option?

sorry, but if you're concerned that anyone will think less of you, I sincerely doubt it.

Come to think of it, the clique you are part of couldn't think any less of me anyway, so it probably didn't matter if I had left it up or not.